HERE is the rest of the story.

View my posts HERE.

The blog has been imported from my old site—when I had no clue what to do.

Once I find that all I want has been transferred to this site, then I will set that old blog aside for a bit.

When I first joined WP I focused on art and writing. Eventually I found it did not work out for me. Why WordPress for art?

So, I split the two themes. WordPress is about my writing journey. Blogger is about my art journey.

Both WP and Blogger posts are then sent to Twitter and FB. My limit for social connections. Oh, I have since joined Pinterest but don’t really get it.

Therefore, dear reader, you may read my blog at this new site or click on the HERE link to see the old site.

Please leave comments and follow on this site.

Thanks for following.

Leave a Reply

